UAW1112 white FINAL-02


Contact Information

Solidarity House: 313.926.5000

Region 2B: 419.893.4677

Legal Services: 800.482.7700

Union Hall: 330.538.2213

Union Hall Fax: 330.538.9800

Union Hall Toll-Free: 800.541.3638

President: David Green 

Vice President: Timothy O’Hara

Recording Secretary: Michael Aurilio

Financial Secretary: Rick Smith

Secretary: Diane Franklin

Secretary: Patti Knoske

CAP Chairman: Michael Aurilio

CAP Secretary: Beverly Cooper

Trustee: Dan Adams

Trustee: Michelle Booth

Trustee: Randall Kline

Sergeant-at-Arms: John Davies Jr.

Guide: RaNeal Edwards

Retirees Executive Board Member: Robert Hall

Retirees Chairman: Bill Bowers

Hall Retiree Benefits: Tammy Hudak 

Workers Compensation: Tim Feeney 

Workers Compensation Fax: 330.538.2366

GM Shop Chairman: Dan Morgan

Magna Shop Chairman: Kevin Scott

Jamestown Industries Shop Chairman: Darren Burgy

iSynergy Shop Chairman: Michaela Good

Mahoning County Department of Jobs and Family Services Shop Chairman: Deidre Devine

Leadec/Hydrochem Shop Chairman: Aaron Johnstone

Kmart Distribution Center Shop Chairman: Doug Hofmeister

UAW 1112 Editor Staff: Jim Martin Jr & Kasey King

© 2019 UAW Local 1112 – All Rights Reserved – Designed by iSynergy